2024 Careington care 500 series review - 1.0 42 reviews & ratings Are you this business? Updated: 11/22/2023 Our promise. We provide a buying advantage with verified reviews and unbiased editorial …

 
Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277.. Careington care 500 series review

Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Koludrovic works in Evergreen Park, IL and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Patriot Plan:DP CompleteCare; UNI …Careington Dental Plan Information. The 500 Series plan provides savings of 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, and crowns. The POS Series plan savings are 20% to 50%. 20% savings on orthodontics including braces and retainers for children and adults.Yellowstone on Paramount has quickly become a fan-favorite television series, captivating viewers with its stunning cinematography, compelling storyline, and talented cast. Yellowstone on Paramount transports viewers into the heart of the w...Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... Leave a review (352) 596-6264 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS;Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 10500 Ulmerton Rd Ste 210, Largo, FL, 33771 . Bright Now Dental Largo . ... Careington Care 500 Series; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental AccessCareington 500 is a dental discount plan offered by Careington International Corporation. As a dental discount plan, it provides members with discounted rates on dental procedures and services from participating providers. The fee schedule for Careington 500 can vary depending on the specific dental procedure or service being provided. Yellowstone on Paramount has quickly become a fan-favorite television series, captivating viewers with its stunning cinematography, compelling storyline, and talented cast. Yellowstone on Paramount transports viewers into the heart of the w...Leave a review (281) 242-5200 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Dr. Andreas Phoebus Xydas . General …The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Author: dentalplans.com Published: 11/08/2021 Review: 4.99 (700 vote) Summary: Careington Care 500 Series is a dental savings plan, an affordable alternative to Careington dental insurance to help you save at the dentistLocate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.Leave a review (281) 242-5200 ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860 .Or Call Now. 866.459.4238. Careington Care 500 Series. Careington International Corporation is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. This dental savings plan will help you save between 20- 60% on most dental services, and added discounts on prescriptions, vision and LASIK benefits are included with this plan.Careington International Corp Website: https://provider.careington.com Discount plans are not insurance D0120 Periodic oral evaluation - established patient $16 D3110 Pulp cap - direct (excluding final restoration) $25 D0140 Limited oral evaluation - problem focused $21 D3120 Pulp cap - indirect (excluding final restoration) $25Leave a review (334) 702-1101 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Born and raised in Dothan, AL, Dr. Bayne Heersink has a deep connection with the Wiregrass Area. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna …All our members save when they use their Careington plan. If you’ve had a different experience please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team at (800) 290-0523 and they will be happy to assist you in finding another participating dentist. AMANDA. 1 review.Leave a review (412) 751-0922 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Benedetti works in MCKEESPORT, PA and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; UNI-CARE 100 …The Careington 500 Series dental discount plan provides 20-60% of dental care savings with as low of a price of $16.95 per month. ... The Careington Care 500 Series plan gives you immediate access to 20- 60% discounts on most dental services from one of the most recognized dental networks in the nation.Plus you’ll enjoy added discounts on ...Among the top 10 dental insurance plans ranked by Consumers Advocate, as of 2015, are plans from Delta Dental, Guardian Dental, United Concordia Dental, Ameritas and Cigna Dental. Others include Metlife, Renaissance Dental, Aetna, Careingto...Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offOct 3, 2023 · Careington Care 500 Series Plan Best for Specialty Dental Services. This savings plan is about $164.95/year (individual) and $199.95/year (families) on average, but it varies depending on where you live geographically. Preventative dental care is covered up to 70% in some situations, whereas specialty services may only be covered at 20%. careington has helped us save so much money on unexpected dental costs. even with the annual cost for two, our dentist shaved over 50% off of our original price. so thankful that they were the ones who told us they participated in this program. Date of experience: September 04, 2017. Mr Cristian Bicu. 4 reviews. Careington is a Texas-based company founded in 1979 by two dentists. It specializes in dental discount plans for individuals, families, and businesses. These plans are an alternative to dental insurance. Over the years, it has expanded its dental network to offer plans across the United States. Read Careington Reviews.Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... Leave a review (352) 596-6264 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS;Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back.Family PlanAnnual. $229.00/Year* Join Plan. *Plus a one-time, non-refundable processing fee of $20.00. Choose Your Plan Now & Save at the Dentist! Or Call Today: 866.929.1860. Join the Careington Care 500 Plus Series plan and start saving 20-60% through one of the nation’s largest networks of participating dentists. Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860 .Are you a fan of Turkish series and looking for free platforms to binge-watch your favorite shows? Look no further. In this article, we will uncover the top free Turkish series platforms that allow you to enjoy a wide range of captivating s...Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. MARION E FETHER MEDICAL CENTER . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance ... Careington Dental Plans in Illinois - Dental Care. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. We have carefully selected the combined Careington Dental Plan and EyeMed ...The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Oct 3, 2023 · Careington Care 500 Series Plan Best for Specialty Dental Services. This savings plan is about $164.95/year (individual) and $199.95/year (families) on average, but it varies depending on where you live geographically. Preventative dental care is covered up to 70% in some situations, whereas specialty services may only be covered at 20%. Yellowstone, a popular television series set in Montana, has won the hearts of millions of viewers worldwide. One of the reasons for its immense success is its talented cast. The actors bring their characters to life and captivate audiences...18 Careington Dental Reviews (with Costs) – Retirement Living; 19 Careington 500 Series – A1 Dental Plan; 20 Top 429 Careington Reviews – …🔬 Evidence Based The Careington Care 500 Series Plan is an easy way to save 20-60% on most dental services. And like some similar programs, Careington 500 dental plans also have the option of discounts on vision services (including Lasik surgery savings benefit) and prescription medication.Leave a review (973) 259-9600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS; …Leave a review (973) 259-9600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS; …500 Series Become the Careington Care 500 Series plan furthermore start saving 20-60% on most dental services at through 67,000 participation dentists and dental specialists countrywide. Which plan also includes, at no addition cost, serious lowers off prescription medications and vision care (including Lasik).Leave a review (281) 242-5200 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Dr. Andreas Phoebus Xydas . General …20 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental ... Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; 3 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... no one has responded and he never Cared Enough to call and try and correct the situation as well as the Corp " Patient Care" team at aspen Dental Corp." August 22, 2023; LOCATIONS. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Aon ...Careington Care 500 Series 20% to 60% on most dental procedures View Savings $ 174.95/year $ Join Today. Compare Plans Careington POS 20% to 50% on most dental procedures View Savings ... Review Dr. Robert Tanne, DMD. Rating: One Heart Two Hearts Three Hearts Four Hearts Five Hearts. Submit.Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 503 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 504 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 505 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, …Get the two top dental discount plans together for one low price. Save more at more dentists with the Careington Care 500 plan + the Aetna Dental Access Network. Only available from 1Dental! Leave a review (909) 829-3535 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr Huang works in Fontana, CA and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Careington POS; CVS iSave:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave ... Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Leave a review (610) 789-0158 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Park works in Havertown, PA and 12 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry and Periodontics. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount …The total amount I paid $444 includes Careington‘s fee, however without this discount plan I would pay $380. This company established their own prices, but if dental office has lower prices you still pay Careington‘s price. I received discount 9%, but altogether I paid $65 more. Date of experience: 12 August 2020.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. 475 Highway 70 Ste 102. Lakewood, NJ, 08701. Tel: (732) 905-7706. Venditto Dental Associates . 475 Route 70 Ste 102. ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Liberty Dental Program of America;Careington Care 500 Series is an dental savings plan, einen affordable choose to Careington dental insurance to help you save at the dentist. Join Now Dear; How it Works . ... Careington Care 500 Series. Find plan availability & rating in your area by entering in will ZIP code below:Simple. The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees. Say yes to special offers, exclusive discounts, announcements + more from Careington and our family of companies and brands. Best part: we only email when it's really worth it! Save with a Careington Dental Discount Plan. Careington Plans are perfect for individuals or businesses. Find yours today and save. The Careington 500 Series dental discount plan provides 20-60% of dental care savings with as low of a price of $16.95 per month. ... The Careington Care 500 Series plan gives you immediate access to 20- 60% discounts on most dental services from one of the most recognized dental networks in the nation.Plus you’ll enjoy added discounts on ...UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP CompleteCare; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POSWith countless series and TV shows available across various streaming platforms, it can be overwhelming to decide what to watch next. The first step in choosing the perfect series and TV shows is understanding your own preferences.Leave a review (305) 247-0099 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Chiu graduated from the Mount Sinai School of Medicine of New York University. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Solstice Plus …Customer Service. Overall Rating. Bottom Line. Careington Dental offers four dental discount plans for individuals and families. Dental plans start at $89.95 per month with a one-time $20 processing fee. Check out our picks for the best dental insurance companies for seniors below.Heartland is a long-running Canadian television series that has captivated audiences around the world. Known for its heartwarming storyline and beautiful scenic backdrop, Heartland has become a favorite among fans of all ages.Reviews; Dentists; Dental plan for the same location however, returned Cigna 1500 and Cigna 1000 Dental insurance. Fine Print. Unlike dental insurance, dental savings plans enable people with pre-existing conditions to get affordable dental care. Members cannot use two plans in the same office at the same time.Save 20%-60% on routine dental procedures with Careington's best-selling plan. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, like exams, cleanings, root canals and much more.Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 503 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 504 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 505 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, …Simple. The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.🔬 Evidence Based The Careington Care 500 Series Plan is an easy way to save 20-60% on most dental services. And like some similar programs, Careington 500 dental plans also have the option of discounts on vision services (including Lasik surgery savings benefit) and prescription medication.Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Thanks Sis for telling me about Carrington!! We signed up for the Carrington dental reduction plan and used it a couple of days after. My dental estimates were over $3,000. I had two abscessed teeth pulled and two teeth put on my partial. With the Careington plan, I paid a total of $277.Careington Care 500 SeriesMember Schedule: 501 Contact UsBusiness Hours: 7 a.m. 7 p.m. CST Monday Friday Customer Service: (800) 2900523 Website: www.careington.comMail Careington Corp PO Box 2568. How It WorksBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. MARION E FETHER MEDICAL CENTER . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance ...Careington POS; CVS iSave; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; CIGNAPlus Savings; Humana Dental SavingsRATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Foster's Rating . ... Gallatin Dental Care. 1101 Nashville Pike Suite 110. ... Careington Care 500 Series;Leave a review (305) 247-0099 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Chiu graduated from the Mount Sinai School of Medicine of New York University. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Solstice Plus …Concerned Dental Care Of Yonkers. 35 East Grassy Sprain Road Suite 103. Yonkers, NY, 10710. Tel: (914) 337-5252. Visit Website. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.Jan 25, 2023 · Bottom Line. 1Dental offers multiple dental discount savings plans to help curb the cost of dental work and preventative cleanings. Cost for plans vary based on the number of members but range from $9.95 to $17.95 per month plus an annual fee. Editorial Review. Pros and Cons. Feb 18, 2020 · 500 Dental Savings Plan. This plan offers an average of 20% to 60% off of standard fees for most dental procedures, including routine exams, teeth cleaning for both adults and children and root ... Careington care 500 series review

Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting …. Careington care 500 series review

careington care 500 series review

Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Dr. STEVEN HAKIM . 187 ROUND SWAMP RD. Huntington, NY, 11743. Tel: (631) 367-4977. SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS; Aetna …careington has helped us save so much money on unexpected dental costs. even with the annual cost for two, our dentist shaved over 50% off of our original price. so thankful that they were the ones who told us they participated in this program. Date of experience: September 04, 2017. Mr Cristian Bicu. 4 reviews.Oct 9, 2023 · Careington operates discount health care programs. We sell directly to consumers and contract with third-party entities that sell our products to consumers. ***** purchased a discount dental plan ... I bought Careington 500. Found Dental office with the same day appointment which takes Careington 500. Let review my fees they waived exam and X-ray fee have 4 cavities very complicated 4 surface( my old dentist 200 per one $800), cleaning total 329 plus my husband cleaning and exam $ 87 total $ 416 plus 1 year of dental …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. Tel: (816) 331-1900. Visit Website . Mon 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Aetna Dental Access; View more . SIMILAR …Leave a review (412) 751-0922 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;The 500 Series plan provides savings of 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, …Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - WEST CHANDLER . 10 S Kyrene Rd Ste 3. Chandler, AZ, 85226. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JC. Dr. Jae Woo Chung . General Dentistry, Periodontics . …Careington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ...If you’re a fan of cozy mysteries and delectable desserts, then the Joanne Fluke series is a perfect fit for you. With over 30 books in the series, it can be quite overwhelming to figure out where to start.The World Series is the annual post-season championship series between the two best teams from the North American professional baseball divisions, the American League and the National League. The best of seven series occurs at the end of Oc...The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Locate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.12 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan ... CIGNAPlus Savings; Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan ...We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan(s). You must be a plan member in order to login. ... This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034 ...Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offThe Careington 500 dental discount plan is our most popular offering of affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. ... Dental Care. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on ...Careington International Corp has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 110 reviews left anonymously by employees. 45% of employees would recommend working at Careington International Corp to a friend and 46% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.Leave a review (586) 574-2620 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;The next letter in the series “A Z E B I Y O” is “C.” The reason for this can be understood by separating the series into three patterns: the vowels (A, E, I, O, U), the letters backward (Z, Y, X, …), and consonants (B, C, D, …).🔬 Evidence Based The Careington Care 500 Series Plan is an easy way to save 20-60% on most dental services. And like some similar programs, Careington 500 dental plans also have the option of discounts on vision services (including Lasik surgery savings benefit) and prescription medication.Save 20%-60% on routine dental procedures with Careington's best-selling plan. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, like exams, cleanings, root canals and much more.Call 1-800-494-9294, M-F 8:30am-8pm and Saturday - 9am-5:30pm EST Say yes to special offers, exclusive discounts, announcements + more from Careington and our family of companies and brands. Best part: we only email when it's really worth it! Save with a Careington Dental Discount Plan. Careington Plans are perfect for individuals or businesses. Find yours today and save.The Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375.The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - RANCHO . 4451 N Rancho Dr. Las Vegas, NV, 89130. Tel: (702) 313-6868. ABRAZA DENTAL & BRACES . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; iDental Discount Plan by United …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - WEST CHANDLER . 10 S Kyrene Rd Ste 3. Chandler, AZ, 85226. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JC. Dr. Jae Woo Chung . General Dentistry, Periodontics . …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Dias' Rating . 10 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Show All . SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; DENTAL PLANS ACCEPTED (12) ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JT.Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Concerned Dental Care Of Yonkers. 35 East Grassy Sprain Road Suite 103. Yonkers, NY, 10710. Tel: (914) 337-5252. Visit Website. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands.The Careington 500 Dental Plan is among one of the most popular and best-selling savings plans there are. Offering inexpensive discount plans to members with an average saving rate among members starting from 20% up to 60%. Members turn out to save a large proportion of their time and money on the dental procedure fees.Author: dentalplans.com Published: 11/08/2021 Review: 4.99 (700 vote) Summary: Careington Care 500 Series is a dental savings plan, an affordable alternative to Careington dental insurance to help you save at the dentistBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. General Dentistry . 710 Alexander Rd. Princeton, NJ, 08540. Tel: (609) 520-0404. Visit Website . Mon 9:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan;Dental and Vision Savings Plan. Save on the costs of dental care, vision care, prescriptions and lab work with the We Need Healthcare Dental and Vision Savings Plan. You will receive discounts on routine and major dental care, eye exams, glasses, contacts and name brand and generic prescription medication. Dental Care. Vision Care. Prescriptions.Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 503 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 504 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 505 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Smilistic Dental Care . 601 Donald Lynch Blvd. Marlborough, MA, 01752. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP ...Self-care is essential for both you and your spouse if they live with depression. Here are some coping tips and how to strengthen your relationship. It’s natural to feel concerned and want to help your spouse if they live with a mental heal...Leave a review (727) 381-6929 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Humana Dental Savings;Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 711 SW 19th St Ste. 100, Moore, OK, 73160 . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan;Plan Overview. Save an average of 20-60% on most dental care services including cleanings, x-rays, root canals, crowns, dentures, implants and braces. Save 20% on …Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Co works in Dearborn, MI and 1 other location and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CVS iSave; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; …5. Dann Martin Od Pa. 7604 Denton Hwy, Ste 208. Fort Worth TX 76148. 817.503.7997. 4.31. The Careington Care 500 dental plan from MaxDental.com starts at just $99.00 per year. Join now and use within 30 minutes.If you own a Honeywell Home Pro Series, it’s important to familiarize yourself with the user manual. The manual provides detailed instructions on how to set up and operate your device, troubleshoot common issues, and make the most of its ad...18 Careington Dental Reviews (with Costs) – Retirement Living; 19 Careington 500 Series – A1 Dental Plan; 20 Top 429 Careington Reviews – …Please give our customer care team a call at 855-329-6305. You can also send us a copy of your invoice to us at [email protected]. We'd be happy to communicate with the dental office to ensure you get the right savings! We look forward to assisting you! Best, Leslie V. 1Dental Customer Care Supervisor.Leave a review (718) 788-3290 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth;Katie McCann DDS, BS DDS University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry, Chicago, IL BS University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, IL Professional Association American Dental Association, Colorado Dental Association, Metro Denver Dental Society, Delta Sigma Delta, Omicron Kappa Upsilon Personal Bio When not busy practicing dentistry, Dr. McCann enjoys exercising, running, volleyball ... Locate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.Your membership kit will be mailed to you after you purchase the plan; however, if you call our Member Services Department at (800) 290-0523, they can provide you with your member ID number, which you can present at one of our many participating dentists in our nationwide network.Oct 9, 2023 · Careington operates discount health care programs. We sell directly to consumers and contract with third-party entities that sell our products to consumers. ***** purchased a discount dental plan ... Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Discount Card includes: Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, and crowns. 20% savings on orthodontics including braces and retainers for children and adults. Cosmetic dentistry such as bonding and veneers ...The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. Leave a review (586) 574-2620 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Goodman works in Warren, MI and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; …1 Dental. 1 Dental is the best discount dental option on our list. Despite not being traditional insurance, the cost is low, and they provide discounts of 15-60% on your dental care. 1 Dental has stellar reviews and is accredited by the BBB, so it stands out as a fantastic option for low-cost dental. Read Full Review.Nov 22, 2023 · 5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: How do I know I can trust these reviews... I pay it in full every year with auto-renew. It's about $80 a year but I got it initially because I had to have cavities fixed...it dropped the price from almost $400 per filling to $280 per filling. Still though, it was cheaper than getting insurance which wouldn't cover composite fillings (my dentist doesn't do metal ones) anyway.63 Ratings with 63 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS;5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: How do I know I can trust these reviews...Join the Careington Care 500 Series plan and start saving 20-60% on most dental services at over 67,000 participating dentists and dental specialists nationwide. The plan also includes, at no additional cost, …The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. (This will open in a new window so you can return here when you are done looking.) Please select your state below to view the view schedule and savings for your state.written by CaseyLJones on 05/02/2016. I purchase Careington 500 plan on 1-29. I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on 2-4. I was quoted $8,939 to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4,861.by Dr. Matthew Hannan DDS. 🔬 Evidence Based. The Careington Care 500 Series Plan is an easy way to save 20-60% on most dental services. And like some similar programs, Careington 500 dental plans also have the option of discounts on vision services (including Lasik surgery savings benefit) and … See moreLeave a review (352) 596-3456 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Shuayb works in Brooksville, FL and 9 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; CVS iSave; Careington …The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Belton Family Dental Care . 630 E MARKEY PKWY. Belton, MO, 64012. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave ...Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Careington Care 500 Series Plan This plan varies depending on where you live geographically. Visit Site Read review Aetna Vital Dental Plus RX Savings Plan …Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.This plan does not meet the minimum creditable coverage requirements under M.G.L. c.111M and 956 CMR 5.00. This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. The range of discounts will vary depending on the type of provider and service. The plan does not pay providers directly.Leave a review (610) 789-0158 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Park works in Havertown, PA and 12 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry and Periodontics. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount …Location of This Business 7400 Gaylord Pkwy Attn Compliance, Frisco, TX 75034-9463Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. MARION E FETHER MEDICAL CENTER . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance ... RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Book's Rating . 6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . ... "Excellent care. Dr. Book is very compassionate, gentle, and patientI Wonderful experience !" August 23, 2020; ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA;The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Dental and Vision Savings Plan. Save on the costs of dental care, vision care, prescriptions and lab work with the We Need Healthcare Dental and Vision Savings Plan. You will receive discounts on routine and major dental care, eye exams, glasses, contacts and name brand and generic prescription medication. Dental Care. Vision Care. Prescriptions.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Horizon Family Medical Group . Horizon Endoscopy Suite. 419 E Main St Ste 101. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. LG. Dr. Lauren Elise Garcia, DDS . General Dentistry . …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Cs Dental Llc . 508 N Green River Rd. Evansville, IN, 47715. Tel: (812) 479-5000. Visit Website . Mon 10:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card;. Regulated brokers with high leverage